This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
6.5
Staff
8.1
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Octavia
    gb
    8.8
    26 October 2017
    Great value, personal service.
    Some parts of the building are a little tired but can't complain for the price.
    The building was really well located and the rooms all had lovely balconies.
    jt
    de
    7.9
    8 October 2017
    Unfortunatelly, the building is very old, no isolation and you hear any noise from in and outside. No elevator.
    Sehr freundliches Personal, very clean room close to the bus station.
    hu
    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavlo Dei
    ua
    10
    2 October 2017
    Good hostel for nice price.
    Very cozy and quiet place. Pleasant and friendly staff. Rooms are comfortable and pleasant, without extra chic. Very comfortable and soft beds. In the evening it was silent. Very convenient location, close to many restaurants and shops,5-7 minutes to the beach. I highly recommend this hostel.
    Claritox
    nl
    7.9
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sofia
    pt
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    Easy access to beaches, town, restaurants ,lovely staff clean rooms
    John
    gb
    10
    17 September 2017
    Cheap and cheerful city break. Awkward parking but what do you expect. Took car back to airport
    Not much!
    The rooftop terrace gave spectacular views over Palma and the port. The room was basic but everything worked. We had a loo a large shower air conditioning and a fridge what else do you need?
    Maike
    se
    8.3
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Myles
    ie
    8.3
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcelina
    pl
    9.2
    29 August 2017
    Comfort for a great price! I'd loved how close it was to the port and how quiet was the whole town
    Michał
    pl
    3.3
    21 August 2017
    I will never come back to this hostel.
    Very poor quality of ferniture, paitning of chairs falls ant it is sctathed everywhere. Tiles are painted in the shower cabin and outside the building, sometimes tiles were painted two times green and yellow later, this painting is falling apart too. All in all it looks like noboty takes care of this hostel since 20 years or more. I overpaid visit in this ruin way too much. It is not to worth more than the camping. Whats more all town portocolom is very dirdy, there is a lot of garbage on streeds, grass, bus stop etc.
    Nothing.
    EvaJG1
    lt
    2.5
    10 August 2017
    I do not recommend!
    We was disappointed - the hotel administration are cheating. They said that they don't understand how booking working that is why they wrote in description things that is not true. In the description was writen sea view, garden view and all what we got was noisy street view. We booked room for 3 days, but after 1 day we found another hotel and left, it was the last days in Mallorca and we did not wanted to spoil these days by looking in to noisy street. The administration is not answering to emails. Administration is possible to catch only with the phone, they always somewhere disapear. Pool is old and small in the yard. Why "Booking" allow lies on its page?
    Nothing.
    jeffrey
    gb
    10
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Selwyn
    gb
    9.6
    8 May 2017
    Friendly helpful staff, hotel a short walk to the all restaurants
    Staff really helpful and nice bar to relax in the evenings
    Ben
    au
    10
    25 April 2017
    Really nice place and the owner is great!
    I went here in the off season and the public transport is quite intermittent. I hired a mountain-bike and rode from Cala D'or which was a struggle with my backpack!
    The staff here (husband and wife that own the place) were excellent and extremely helpful. The location is also excellent, close to places to eat and drink and to the amazing coast-line. There is also a great little bar on the property to quench your thirst after a day's climbing or mountain-biking.
    Emilia
    ro
    3.3
    12 October 2016
    Definitely not a place to return to
    Small room; horrible and dirty closet (as seen in the picture attached); the shower cabin was broken and dirty (as seen in the pictures attached); the space surrounding the building is dirty and shabby (as seen in the picture attached) The clean sheets and towels were deposited on the stairs of the building (as seen in the picture attached) The insulation of the rooms is very poor, so you hear anything from the neighbour-room and bathroom, which makes the rooms very noisy
    helena
    gb
    7.5
    10 October 2016
    Good experience - would return. Porto Colom is gorgeous.
    Swimming pool was like a paddling pool . Shower cubicle very small.
    Owners were fantastic and very helpful. Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Large rooms with a sitting room bit included.
    Pinelopi
    de
    8.3
    27 September 2016
    Very pleasant stay
    no access to wifi from our room
    Very friendly personal, clean accommodations, close to the seaside, right across to the central square of Porto Colom
    Coccinela
    cz
    8.3
    20 September 2016
    Nice place, big rooms.
Loading reviews
Close